Invisible Borders - Duo Arioso

Price: 5.50

Minimum quantity for "Invisible Borders - Duo Arioso" is 1.

This product is electronically distributed.

Invisible Borders -Duo Arioso

Soloist: Sophia Mavrogenidou (flute) - Aris Chatzistavrou (Guitar)


Subways Music presents 'Invisible Borders', an album by Duo Arioso (Sophia Mavrogenidou - flute, Aris Chatzistavrou - guitar)
works by: A.Chatzistavrou,J.Sibelius,HV Lobos,A.Carlevaro,J.Morel,C.Machado,A.Piazzolla, E.Granados,F.Kleynjans.


"This album is the result of a great musical journey that began in 1992 up to today. We travel to many parts of the world by creating and playing. The musical world of the guitar and the flute continues to fascinate us and renew us. "

                                                                                                                 Sophia Mavrogenidou - Aris Chatzistavrou

Production Editor: Duo Arioso
Production: Subways Music - Sophocles Sapounas
Production Associate: Andriana Kandyla
Recorded at studio "Ichovrychio"
Sound engineer: Giannis Economou
Mix: C. Economou, A.Chatzistavrou, S.Mafrogenidou
Mastering: Stamatis Fousekis


The cd contains 12 tracks total length 43.43'


Listen to the full album: